News

No news found.



Like Us on Facebook

Contact Information

United Valley Soccer Association
PO Box 250
Hawthom, PA 16230

President: David Hepler
president@unitedvalleysoccer.com

Registrar: Lindsay Hepler
registrar@unitedvalleysoccer.com

Coaching Coordinator: Chad Hetrick
coaching@unitedvalleysoccer.com

 

Fundraising Coordinator: Jessica Smith
fundraising@unitedvalleysoccer.com

Referee Coordinator: Austin Brocious
referees@unitedvalleysoccer.com

 

Uniform Coordinators: Kelly Nolf
uniforms@unitedvalleysoccer.com